hmm… flowers?!?

So today I got to the shop a little late and there was a guy standing out front of my door from Central Square Florist??? He asked if I was Kim and told me he had a delivery for me. He brought in a vase of roses, 11 red, 1 white… I was kind of in shock? I dont think I have done anything good enough lately to deserve flowers or have anyone that likes me enough to send flowers. I quickly opened the card to see who they were from and there was a ? written in pen…. wtf!!! So I’m kind of stumped I have no clue who would send them to me or for what reason. If anyone has any info let me know, so I can at least say thank you.

download1 wtf

Leave a comment

Filed under Girly Stuff, Just Because

Leave a Reply

