Rob Dyrdek’s Fantasy Factory

I know… I know, I can already see the hate comments getting sent to me for this post. But sorry I have a weak spot for Rob Dyrdek– I know he’s played out/a sell out, etc…. but he is still a sick skateboarder that happens to have two of the cutest bull dogs in the world. Plus, who wouldnt want their own 25,000 sq ft warehouse filled with skate ramps/rails, zip-lines, trampolines, foam pits, basketball court, game room and much more. Anyway, Fantasy Factory premieres this Sunday, February 8th at 9 p.m. on the most hated network… MTV. You should at least check it out to see Meaty & Beefy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

