New Tokidoki Skateboards

On Monday, I was walking around Magic helping set up when I ran into Simone the owner of Tokidoki, we talked a little bit about the show and what he was up to. The next day when the show opened Jenna & I actually got a chance to sit down with him and go over the new products and get a tour of the line. Ok.. for me this was a huge deal, I have been a fan of Tokidoki since the beginning and to actually be able to talk to Simone and have him show me the line instead of his rep was amazing! I think he is one of the only artists I have ever met that I was a little nervous around, haha. Even though we couldn’t take pictures of most of the stuff coming out we did get to snap a picture of the new skateboards some online now and some coming soon!

photo22

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Fashion, Toys

Leave a Reply

