weekend review… bikes & dogs

So this weekend, between working and having bad allergy attacks, I got a little free time to get out and have some fun. Late Saturday afternoon I finally left my house and stole Zack from OPEN‘s Reminton, and went for my first 40 mile bike ride in a long time! I headed out of the city and ventured to a pond in Winchester for a nice afternoon of laying by the water and reading business books… haha of course my afternoon has to involve something business related.

Sunday, I was back at work at LAB, but luckily I got to spend a portion of the day with one of my favorite pit bulls Remi! Having a dog at the shop just makes everything better, people smile when they come in and you just dont feel so alone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Just Because, Sports, Travel

Leave a Reply

