so sorry.

Ok… I have a lot of apologizing to do, the month of June was probably one of the most insane months of my life. My business partner and I decided after 3+ years that we were going to close our brick & mortar shop and keep our online shop up and running! To keep the long story short, the decision came after a lot of thinking, and also the opportunity to move into a 4,400 sq ft art & design studio in Union Square. I will release more details about the space soon. All I can say is the excitement of this move and working with this caliber people has kept me up at night, and doesnt let me stop day dreaming. So, back to realty for now after this week I will be back to posting daily, and so sorry to all the people that have sent me stuff to post!

xo kim

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Events, Just Because

Leave a Reply

